The purpose of the Audiovisual Committee is to coordinate the use of the audiovisual systems for the benefit and use of the homeowners and the various clubs and committees on behalf of the Board of Directors.


  • Lou Charlebois (Chairperson)
  • Bob Bartholomew
  • Steve Charlton
  • Mark Czichotzki
  • Laurie Klatt
  • Bill Kramer
  • Mike Kramer
  • Bud Weingart
  • Gary Dunlop 
  • Shelly Sullivan

The Audio/Visual Committee will meet on an ‘as-needed’ basis throughout the Winter season at a time and place agreed to by the committee.

Please fill the required fields*

Enable Notifications OK No thanks