

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2022-2023

| Sherri Stewart | President | |
|-----------------|----------------|--|
| Carl Thoutt | Vice President | |
| Cindy Weingart | Secretary | |
| Doug Bryson | Treasurer | |
| Claudia Mescher | Director 1 | |
| Harvey Kerslake | Director 2 | |
| Jerry McAssey | Director 3 | |

Sarah Moore, Board Administrative Assistant: (480) 982-4811 ext. 105, Email: board@roadhaven.com

COMMITTEES

| STANDING COMMITTEES | | |
|------------------------------|------------------------------|--|
| Audio/Visual | Claudia Mescher | |
| Finance | Doug Bryson | Chair Barb Kirtz |
| Human Resources | Sherri Stewart & Carl Thoutt | Chair Pauline Shaw |
| Nominations & | Cindy Weingart | Co-Chair Carol Bryson |
| Elections | | Co-Chair Jayne Tiffany |
| Planning | Harvey Kerslake | Chair Ken Proctor |
| Recreation Council | Doug Bryson | Chair Dan Gilgan |
| Rules & Regulations | Jerry McAssey | Chair Roger Stewart |
| INDEPENDENT | | |
| Church | Cindy Weingart | Chair Jim Nielson |
| Memorial | Cindy Weingart | |
| AD HOC | | |
| Hospitality & Information | Carl Thoutt | Shelly Sullivan |
| Library | Claudia Mescher | Phil Brady |
| Volunteer | Claudia Mescher | Co-Chair Mary Charlton Co-Chair Bill Kramer |

Revised October 24, 2022 Page 1 of 1