

Roadhaven Resort

BOARD OF DIRECTOR TERMS

	Year			(A)	1 st	2 nd
Position	Elected (E) Appointed (A)	Term	Term Expiry	Term	Term	Term
Sherri Stewart Current President	3/08/22 (E)	3 Years	3/25/25			Х
Jerry McAssey Current Vice-President	3/07/23 (E)	3 Years	3/31/26			Х
Cindy Weingart Current Secretary	3/09/21 (E)	3 Years	3/19/24		х	
Doug Bryson Current Treasurer	3/09/21 (E)	3 Years	3/19/24		х	
Claudia Mescher Current Director 1	3/08/22 (E)	3 Years	3/25/25		х	
Woody Wood Current Director 2	3/07/23 (E)	3 Years	3/31/26		x	
Jayne Tiffany Current Director 3	3/07/2023 (E)	3 Years	3/31/26		Х	

Rev. 03/21/2023 Page 1 of 2



ELECTION YEAR VACANCIES

Election Year	Vacancies	Term	
2021	2	3 Years	
2022	2	3 Years	
2023	3	3 Years	
2024	2	3 Years	
2025	2	3 Years	
2026	3	3 Years	
2027	2	3 Years	
2028	2	3 Years	
2029	3	3 Years	
2030	2	3 Years	
2031	2	3 Years	
2032	3	3 Years	
2033	2	3 Years	
2034	2	3 Years	
2035	3	3 Years	
2036	2	3 Years	
2037	2	3 Years	
2038	3	3 Years	
2039	2	3 Years	
2040	2	3 Years	
2041	3	3 Years	
2042	2	3 Years	

Rev. 03/21/2023 Page 2 of 2