

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

## 2023-2024

Sherri Stewart	President	
Jerry McAssey	Vice President	
Cindy Weingart	Secretary	
Doug Bryson	Treasurer	
Claudia Mescher	Director 1	
Woody Wood	Director 2	
Jayne Tiffany	Director 3	

Sarah Moore, Executive Administrative Assistant: Email: board@roadhaven.com

## **COMMITTEES**

COMMITTEES-LIAISON-CHAIR		
Finance	Doug Bryson	Chair Barb Kirtz
Nominations &	Woody Wood	Chair Barb Kerslake
Elections		
Hospitality &	Cindy Weingart	Co-Chair Shelly Sullivan
Information		Co-Chair Lisa Jackels
Recreation Council	Doug Bryson	Chair Colleen Nelson
Rules & Regulations	Claudia Mescher	Chair Roger Stewart
Restaurant Advisory	Cindy Weingart & Doug Bryson	
Group		
Development Group	Jerry McAssey	
Church	Woody Wood	Chair Jim Nielson
Library	Jayne Tiffany	Phil Brady
Volunteer	Jayne Tiffany	Chair Mary Charlton

Revised March 27, 2023 Page 1 of 1