

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2024-2025

Sherri Stewart	President	
Jerry McAssey	Vice President	
Cindy Weingart	Secretary	
Doug Bryson	Treasurer	
Claudia Mescher	Director 1	
Woody Wood	Director 2	
Jayne Tiffany	Director 3	

Sarah Lindsay, Executive Administrative Assistant: Email: board@roadhaven.com

COMMITTEES

Committees-Liaison-Chair		
Finance	Doug Bryson	Chair Doug Bryson
Nominations & Elections	Woody Wood	Chair Deb Tester
Hospitality & Information	Jayne Tiffany	Co-Chair Shelly Sullivan Co-Chair Lisa Jackels
Recreation Council	Jerry McAssey	Chair Colleen Nelson
Rules & Regulations	Claudia Mescher	Chair Roger Stewart
Project Planning Group	Jerry McAssey	Chair Jerry McAssey
Church	Jayne Tiffany	Chair Jim Nielson
Library	Jayne Tiffany	Chair Cindi Smith