

## **Roadhaven Resort**

## **BOARD OF DIRECTOR TERMS**

Position	Year Elected (E) Appointed (A)	Term	Term Expiry	(A) Term	1 <sup>st</sup> Term	2 <sup>nd</sup> Term	3 <sup>rd</sup> Term
Sherri Stewart Current President	3/08/22 (E)	3 Years	3/25/25			Х	
Carl Thoutt  Current Vice-President	7/22/24 (A)	3 Years	3/31/26	Х			
Cindy Weingart Current Secretary	3/19/24 (E)	3 Years	3/31/27			Х	
Ron Sparks Current Treasurer	7/22/24 (A)	3 Years	3/31/27	Х			
Claudia Mescher Current Director 1	3/08/22 (E)	3 Years	3/25/25		X		
Dan Borders Current Director 2	7/22/24 (A)	3 Years	3/31/26	х			
Jayne Tiffany Current Director 3	3/07/2023 (E)	3 Years	3/31/26		Х		

Rev. 07/22/2024 Page 1 of 2



## **ELECTION YEAR VACANCIES**

Election Year	Vacancies	Term		
2021	2	3 Years		
2022	2	3 Years		
2023	3	3 Years		
2024	2	3 Years		
2025	2	3 Years		
2026	3	3 Years		
2027	2	3 Years		
2028	2	3 Years		
2029	3	3 Years		
2030	2	3 Years		
2031	2	3 Years		
2032	3	3 Years		
2033	2	3 Years		
2034	2	3 Years		
2035	3	3 Years		
2036	2	3 Years		
2037	2	3 Years		
2038	3	3 Years		
2039	2	3 Years		
2040	2	3 Years		
2041	3	3 Years		
2042	2	3 Years		

Rev. 07/22/2024 Page 2 of 2